• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

LOCAL CHAIRS

District Chairs
Andre DeBerry.jpeg
Andre DeBerry
1st Congressional District
andre.deberry@yahoo.com
662-551-0590
Willie Griffin.jpeg
Willie Griffin
2nd Congressional District
wgriffinlawyer@aol.com
662-335-1966
662-347-0326
Dr. Peggy Rogers.png
Dr. Peggy Rogers
3rd Congressional District
drpjrogers1@att.net
662-323-3977
Coming Soon.jpeg
Vacant
4th Congressional District
County Chairs
A-C
Adams County
Jamal McCullen
jamalmccullen@bellsouth.net 601-807-7401
Alcorn County
Gentry Parker
alcorndemocrats@gmail.com
662-643-9433
Amite County
Rosie Wilson
rosiewilson1972@gmail.com
601-645-6467
Attala County
LaShawn Speed
shawnnblackie@icloud.com
662-735-6556
Benton County
Will Stone,
wistone@me.com
662-587-5616
Bolivar county
Henry Phillip
henry.phillip73@gmail.com
662-402-8545
Calhoun County
Marshall W. Coleman
marshall.coleman@tds.net
662-816-6031
Carroll County
Pamela Gary
347-845-5362
Chickasaw County
Tommie Gardner 
tgardner6@yahoo.com
662-542-5549
Claiborne County
Emanuel Barnes, Sr.
deanbarnes1952@gmail.com
601-807-7012
Clarke County
Neille Green
601-776-2504
Clay County
Anner Cunningham
anner300k@gmail.com
662-617-4186
Coahoma County
Ray Sykes
coahomadems@yahoo.com
662-645-1500
Copiah County
Veronica Wylie
vwyliebooks@gmail.com
720-331-7986
Covington County
Charles Beasley
charlesobeasley@yahoo.com
601-765-4214
M-P
Madison County
Howard Brown
hbrown06@hotmail.com
662-816-9408
Marion County
Darrick McGowan
dmcgowan75@yahoo.com
504-231-7763
Marshall County
Delia Reid
delia.reid@yahoo.com

901-649-2741
Monroe County
Bobby G. Sacus
bobby.sacus@yahoo.com
601-260-3857
Montgomery County
Hazel Doris
dorris522001t@yahoo.com
662-230-1728
Neshoba county
Debra Henson
henson.deborah@yahoo.com
601-633-8331
Newton County
Ralph Jordan
mrjordan58@yahoo.com
601-616-4218
Noxubee County
L.J. Brooks
ljbrooks07@gmail.com
757-710-3802
Oktibbeha County
John Young
johnyoung335@gmail.com
662-341-2540
Panola County
Lourine Robinson
rinerobinson@yahoo.com
662-934-1847
Pearl River County
Samuel Herring
samuelherring@bellsouth.net
504-669-1754
Perry County
Fran Armstrong
franfarmstrong@yahoo.com
601-955-9269
Pike County
Mike Sandler
michaelsandler@gmail.com
601-551-0080
D-I
DeSoto County
David Olds
david.oldsobms@gmail.com
901-500-6010
Forrest County
Lakeylah White
forrestdems@gmail.com

 
Franklin County
Juanita Brown
juanita3b35@gmail.com
601-384-5240
George County
Doris Alexander
angie.cowan@att.net
601-508-7140
Greene County
Brenda Mosley
brenda.mosley@gmail.com
601-410-9649
Grenada County
Jennifer Adams
blessedattorney@gmail.com
662-579-8232
Hancock County
Bruce Northridge
bruce.northridge@yahoo.com
228-363-0793
Hinds County
Jacqueline R. Amos
jacquelineamos1966@gmail.com
601-213-8018
Holmes County
Janice Harper
msfelder55@gmail.com
662-633-2304
Humphreys County
Joyce McNair
joycemcnair48@yahoo.com
662-836-7846
Itawamba County
Ty Brown
tybrown1987@hotmail.com
662-523-5556
Issaquena County
Peggy Thomas
pthomas@issaquenacountyms.gov
662-873-1525
J-L
Jackson County
Deloris Braxton
deloris@liberatedservices.com
228-623-3010
Jasper County
Marcelean Arrington
arrinmarce@gmail.com
601-670-5153
Jefferson County
Albert Z. Johnson, chair
Jefferson Davis County
Nadine Thompson
nthompson1@windstream.net
601-270-5744
Jones County
Rickey Cole
rickeycole@rickycole.com
601-342-6041
Kemper county
Justin Creer

justincree4@gmail.com
601-504-9890
Lafayette County
Christen Hemmins
cristenhemmins@gmail.com
662-801-5357
Lamar County
Johnnie Ruth Shows
jonnieshows@gmail.com
601-408-5489
Lauderdale County
Ted Reynolds
tedreynolds@gmail.com
601-880-9591
Lawrence County
Wanda Day, chair
Leake County
Marcus Williams
marcwill0814@yahoo.com
601-780-0290
Lee County
Jim Newman
jimnewman42@gmail.com
662-213-2255
Leflore County
Robert Sims
simsrobert585@yahoo.com
662-466-2465
Lincoln County
Prentiss Smith
presmith28@gmail.com
601-754-5026
Lowndes County
Carrie Stephenson
carriestephenson@ymail.com
662-574-2171
Q-T
Quitman County
Stanley Lang
stanley0297@att.net
901-277-3517
Rankin County
Clay Purvis
rankincountydemocrats@gmail.com
601-761-0755
Scott County
Tom Miles
tommiles@ymail.com
662-941-0534
Sharkey County
Ezell A. Williams
ezellawilliams@yahoo.com
601-940-7630
Simpson County
Jimmie Durr
durr.jimmie@yahoo.com
601-940-7630
Smith County
James E. Page
clergytintmaster@yahoo.com
601-452-0133
Stone County
Andrew Beamon
abeamon69@yahoo.com
601-716-5136
Sunflower County
David Rushing
dkrushing@suddenlink.net
662-931-6800
Tallahatchie County
Bennie Paige
benniepaigejr@yahoo.com
662-752-9249
U-Y
Union County
Nervelle Ward

nervelle@yahoo.com
662-539-1188
Walthall County
Ricky Payne
rpayne601@gmail.com
601-270-2802
Warren County
Ken Harper
ken.harper@att.net
601-529-9436
Washington County
Errick Simmons

662-616-0229
Wayne County
Sylva Caver
sylvacaver@gmail.com
601-648-2966
Webster County
Vickey Patterson
Winston County
Bobby Webb
bw6617@yahoo.com
318-607-6617
Yalobusha County
Butler McLeod
butlermcleod38@icloud.com
662-473-1159
Yazoo County
Joe Thomas, Jr.
joethomas75@gmail.com
662-571-1603
Tate County
Sandra Jamison
shjamison@hotmail.com
662-560-4534
Tippah County
Linda Stroup
lindastroup@yahoo.com
662-223-4254
Tishomingo County
Lori Washington
loricw@gmail.com
662-424-3172
Tunica County
Mildred Conley
mildredpconley@gmail.com
662-278-4277
Pontotoc County
Daniel Hill
662-489-9832
Prentiss County
Linn Lambert
bllambert@frontiernet.net
662-554-5616
Caucus Chairs
Felicia Brown
Mississippi Federation of
Democratic Women
601-466-7702
LJ Brooks
Young Democrats of Mississippi
youngdemsms@gmail.com
Latoya Jeter
President, Magnolia Bar 
Association
jeter@bbjlawyers.com
Sen. Derrick Simmons
Minority Leader, Mississippi
Senate
dsimmons@senate.ms.gov
Sen. Angela Turner-Ford
Chairwoman, MS Legislative
Black Caucus
aturner@senate.ms.gov
Rep. Robert Johnson
Minority Leader, Mississippi
House of Representatives
rjohnson@house.ms.gov
Jasper County
Marcelean Arrington, chair
Jefferson County
Albert Z. Johnson, chair
Jefferson Davis County
Nadine Thompson, chair
Jones County
Shuanita Weathersby, chair
Kemper county
Charles Hollingsworth, chair
Lafayette County
Christen Hemmins, chair
Lamar County
Johnnie Ruth, chair
Lauderdale County
Stephen Wilson, chair
Lawrence County
Wanda Day, chair
Leake County
Lyvonne LeFlore, chair
Lee County
Jamie Franks, chair
Leflore County
Robert Sims, chair
Lincoln County
Helen Funk, chair
Mississippi_edited_edited.png

Turn Mississippi Blue

JOIN THE PARTY

Mississippi_edited_edited.png

Thanks for submitting!